Board of Directors

Experience, Dedication, Passion

Officers

President

C. J. Stephens
707.799.7828
simplymag@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Dave Ford
707-544-4437
wdf@sonic.net

Treasurer

Nancy Heath
707.477.4307
nancy.airshow@yahoo.com

Secretary

Anthony Marinelli
707.695.6886
anthony@taskmortgage.com

Board of Directors

Director

Julie Conklin
707.486.4914
julieconklin707@gmail.com

Director

Clint Fereday
602.791.3606
cjfereday@gmail.com

Director

Julia Hochberg
707.523.2800
julia@sonomajetcenter.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

Executive Director

Constant "Connie" Reyerse
317.691.2437
creyerse@gmail.com

Board Emeritus

Past President

Jim Sartain
707.528.1400
jsartain@keegancoppin.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

Constant "Connie" Reyserse
317.691.2437
creyerse@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Duane Coppock
707.591.4531
duanecpk@att.net

Valuable Assets

Gift Shop Manager

Mike Lynch
707.575.7900
giftshop@pacificcoastairmuseum.org

Planned Giving

Barbara Beedon
707.695.3683
bbeedon@sonic.net

Project Coordinators

Education

Art Hayssen
707.321.2040
art@hayssenaviation.com

Air Show Volunteers

Anita Forbes
415.987.4163

Aircraft & Assets

Lynn Hunt
707.235.2552
aero7550@sonic.net

Sales & Marketing

Julie Conklin
707.486.4914
julieconklin707@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jim Mattison
707.291.4719
jmatti@sonic.net
A FAMILY-FRIENDLY PLACE WITH HISTORY YOU CAN TOUCH!

There’s always something great going on at the Pacific Coast Air Museum. We have Open Cockpit weekends once a month, ┬áspecial events throughout the year, and regular hot dog lunches. We host school field trips, special group tours, birthday parties, and family get-togethers, all among our collection of historic aircraft and educational exhibits.

VISIT PCAM