About Us
FAQ
Museum Video
Membership
Directors and Officers
Volunteer
Press Kit
Contact Us

Founded in 1989, the
Pacific Coast Air Museum
is a non-profit organization whose mission is to To Educate and Inspire both young and old about our aviation heritage and space technology, to Preserve historic aircraft and artifacts, and to Honor veterans.

"I hope my neighbors - not only in Sonoma County, but from across the USA - will come visit the Pacific Coast Air Museum. We have a unique collection of warbirds, spyplanes and other aircraft - all beautifully maintained and preserved by a dedicated crew of retired Air Force mechanics, airline pilots and museum volunteers. Every visitor loves the Pacific Coast Air Museum; you´ll find it hard to leave."
Tom Reed
Secretary of the Air Force
1976-77

Directors and Officers

For Staff & Volunteer Contact Information, visit our Contact Us page.

Click pictures to see a larger image...

Division Directors

Christina Olds Director of Museum Operations
Christina Olds
707-575-7900
Christina.Olds@
pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Art Hayssen Director of Education
Art Hayssen
707-321-2040
burnside@sonic.net
Lynn Hunt Director of Aircraft and Assets
Lynn Hunt  707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
and
Mark Fajardin  707-477-0377
fajardin@sonic.net
Lynn Hunt Director of Flight Operations
Lynn Hunt
707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Director of Marketing
Doug Clay
925-736-7962
dougclay@gmail.com
Director of Aircraft & Asset Acquisitions
Mark Fajardin
707-477-0377
fajardin@sonic.net
Nancy Heath Air Show Director
Nancy Heath
707-477-4307
nancy.airshow@yahoo.com
Tim Delaney Controller
Tim Delaney
707-542-1110
tdelaney@jdhwealth.com
Judy Knaute CFO/Treasurer
Judy Knaute
707-545-7447
jknaute@sonic.net
Roger Olson Business Development Director
Roger Olson
707-396-3425
rogeroloson427@gmail.com
Julia Hochberg Director of Sales & Marketing
Julia Hochberg
707-523-2800
julia@sonomajetcenter.com
David Kinzie Volunteer Coordinator
David Kinzie
707-575-7900
admin@pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Barbara Beedon Oral History Coordinator
Barbara Beedon
707-695-3683
bbeedon@sonic.net
Safety Officer
Mark Fajardin
707-477-0377
fajardin@sonic.net
Communications Manager
Peter Loughlin
707-704-6498
pcam-news@loughlinmarketing.com

Board of Directors

Jim Sartain President
Jim Sartain
707-528-1400
jsartain@keegancoppin.com
Julia Hochberg Vice President
Julia Hochberg
707-523-2800
julia@sonomajetcenter.com
Anthony Marinelli Secretary
Anthony Marinelli
707-695-6886
anthony@taskmortgage.com
Larry Carrillo Director
Larry Carrillo
ljcarrillo@msn.com
Tom Chauncy Director
Tom Chauncy
707-542-3529
tomchauncy@gmail.com
Art Hayssen Director
Art Hayssen
707-321-2040
burnside@sonic.net
Lynn Hunt Director
Lynn Hunt
707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Don Mackenzie Director
Don Mackenzie
408-605-3524
donm@mackenzieSystems.com

Copyright 1996 - 2014
Pacific Coast Air Museum
All Rights Reserved
One Air Museum Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95403    707-575-7900
Site Map    Site Credits    Policies    Contact Us    Join Us
Website Design & SEO
by Sonoma CONNECTION