About Us
FAQ
Museum Video
Membership
Directors and Officers
Volunteer
Press Kit
Contact Us

Founded in 1989, the
Pacific Coast Air Museum
is a non-profit organization whose mission is to To Educate and Inspire both young and old about our aviation heritage and space technology, to Preserve historic aircraft and artifacts, and to Honor veterans.

"I hope my neighbors - not only in Sonoma County, but from across the USA - will come visit the Pacific Coast Air Museum. We have a unique collection of warbirds, spyplanes and other aircraft - all beautifully maintained and preserved by a dedicated crew of retired Air Force mechanics, airline pilots and museum volunteers. Every visitor loves the Pacific Coast Air Museum; you´ll find it hard to leave."
Tom Reed
Secretary of the Air Force
1976-77

Directors and Officers

For Staff & Volunteer Contact Information, visit our Contact Us page.

Click pictures to see a larger image...

Division Directors

Constant Reyerse Director of Museum Operations
Constant "Connie" Reyerse
317-691-2437
creyerse@gmail.com
Art Hayssen Director of Education
Art Hayssen
707-321-2040
art@hayssenaviation.com
Lynn Hunt Director of Aircraft and Assets
Lynn Hunt  707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Lynn Hunt Director of Flight Operations
Lynn Hunt
707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Director of Marketing
Doug Clay
925-736-7962
dougclay@gmail.com
Nancy Heath Air Show Director
Nancy Heath
707-477-4307
nancy.airshow@yahoo.com
Judy Knaute CFO/Treasurer
Judy Knaute
707-545-7447
jknaute@sonic.net
Roger Olson Business Development Director
Roger Olson
707-396-3425
rogerolson427@gmail.com
Julie Conklin Director of Sales & Marketing
Julie Conklin
707-486-4914
julieconklin707@gmail.com
Jim Mattison Volunteer Coordinator
Jim Mattison
707-291-4719
(Sunday-Thursday)
jmatti@sonic.net
John Nelson Oral History Coordinator
John Nelson
707-239-1002
jsnelson1@comcast.net
Safety Officer
Position Open

Communications Manager
Peter Loughlin
707-704-6498
pcam-news@loughlinmarketing.com

Board of Directors

Jim Sartain President
Jim Sartain
707-528-1400
jsartain@keegancoppin.com
C J Stephens portrait Vice President
C J Stephens
707-799-2878
simplymag@sbcglobal.net
Anthony Marinelli Secretary
Anthony Marinelli
707-695-6886
anthony@taskmortgage.com
Clint Fereday Director
Clint Fereday
602-791-3606
cjfereday@gmail.com
Art Hayssen Director
Art Hayssen
707-321-2040
burnside@sonic.net
Ben Barker Director
Ben Barker
707-838-0238
aeronauticben@gmail.com
Julie Conklin Director
Julie Conklin
707-486-4914
julieconklin707@gmail.com
Julia Hochberg Director
Julia Hochberg
707-523-2800
julia@sonomajetcenter.com
Andy Werback portrait Director
Andy Werback
707-823-5616
andyw54_punt@earthlink.net

Copyright 1996 - 2014
Pacific Coast Air Museum
All Rights Reserved
One Air Museum Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95403    707-575-7900
Site Map    Site Credits    Policies    Contact Us    Join Us
Website Design & SEO
by Sonoma CONNECTION