About Us
FAQ
Museum Video
Membership
Directors and Officers
Volunteer
Press Kit
Contact Us

Founded in 1989, the
Pacific Coast Air Museum
is a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the acquisition, restoration, safe operation and display of historic aircraft, preserving aviation history, and providing an educational venue for students and the community.

We also honor those heroic aviators who have contributed so much to the growth and defense of our way of life.

"I hope my neighbors - not only in Sonoma County, but from across the USA - will come visit the Pacific Coast Air Museum. We have a unique collection of warbirds, spyplanes and other aircraft - all beautifully maintained and preserved by a dedicated crew of retired Air Force mechanics, airline pilots and museum volunteers. Every visitor loves the Pacific Coast Air Museum; you´ll find it hard to leave."
Tom Reed
Secretary of the Air Force
1976-77

Directors and Officers

For Staff & Volunteer Contact Information, visit our Contact Us page.

Click pictures to see a larger image...

Division Directors

Christina Olds Director of Museum Operations
Christina Olds
707-575-7900
Christina.Olds@
pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Allan Morgan Director of Education & Special Events
Allan Morgan
707-575-7520
amrgn@att.net
Director of Aircraft and Exhibits
Ron Stout
707-327-8199
stouts@sonic.net
Lynn Hunt Director of Flight Operations
Lynn Hunt
707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Director of Marketing and Business Development
Doug Clay
925-736-7962
dougclay@gmail.com
Director of Aircraft Acquisitions
Mark Fajardin
707-477-0377
fajardin@sonic.net
Wayne Seamans Air Show Director
Wayne Seamans
707-495-4220
wayneseamans@comcast.net
Tim Delaney Controller
Tim Delaney
707-542-1110
tdelaney@jdhwealth.com
Judy Knaute Chief Financial Officer
Judy Knaute
707-545-7447
jknaute@sonic.net
Roger Olson Business Development Director
Roger Olson
707-396-3425
rogerolson427@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Lynn Hunt President
Lynn Hunt
707-235-2552
aero7550@sonic.net
Jim Sartain Vice President
Jim Sartain
707-528-1400
jsartain@keegancoppin.com
Julia Hochberg Director, Secretary
Julia Hochberg
707-523-2800
julia@sonomajetcenter.com
Glenn Barrett Director
Glenn Barrett
707-479-5299
gbarrett@kaiserair.com
Larry Carrillo Director
Larry Carrillo
ljcarrillo@msn.com
Tom Chauncy Director
Tom Chauncy
707-542-3529
tomchauncy@gmail.com
Art Hayssen Director
Art Hayssen
707-321-2040
burnside@sonic.net
Steve Herrington Director
Steve Herrington
707-524-2603
sherrington@scoe.org
Allan Morgan Director
Allan Morgan
707-575-7520
amrgn@att.net

Copyright 1996 - 2014
Pacific Coast Air Museum
All Rights Reserved
One Air Museum Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95403    707-575-7900
Site Map    Site Credits    Policies    Contact Us    Join Us
Website Design & SEO
by Sonoma CONNECTION